It came to me in a dream

So my allergies are super crazy gnarly out of control right now and last night I was doped up on Claritin and Mucinex and I had a vivid dream about an outdoor festival and going fishing with my mom and we talked about sex and then my Grandma told me my jeans were too tight.

I think this dream was telling me that I need to reprioritize my life. I need to reevaluate some stuff.

What I’m trying to say is that I’m going to try to write more on here. Like, maybe a post a day kind of situation. ON ANYTHING I WANT.

….starting tomorrow because right now I want to sleep forever.

Far out.

Leave a Reply

