Tell me your problems. Ask me stuff. Let me be there for you guys. <3

I want to try something and if it doesn’t work then it’s okay and I’ll feel stupid for a long time because I dwell on things, but it’s fine because life is about taking chances.

I would like to ask you to ask me questions about your 20-something issues. The usual things we love to whine about. Sex, drugs, rock and roll kind of things, ya know?

I’ve already gotten a few questions for this (about everything from cooking to Christmas shopping on a budget to pining after someone who doesn’t like you), but I want more more more (How do you like it? How do you like it? I’m sorry).

Not saying I’m an expert or anything, but I’m a really great listener and I love giving advice because it distracts me from my own problems, but that’s a whole other story and this isn’t about me.

There are a few ways we can do this. You can comment on this post, shoot me an email using the contact tab up there, or if you’d rather remain anonymous, you can send me a message on my tumblr.

I want to help you help me help everyone in the world help the universe.

Luv u.

Oh, and I’ll post the answers to your questions on this here blog.

One thought on “Tell me your problems. Ask me stuff. Let me be there for you guys. <3

  1. I have a triple threat for you: The most current love of my life recently dumped me out of the blue. I am in grad school. All I want to do is shop. How would you recommend getting through this identity crisis without spending all of my rent money while also pursuing Who I Want To Be?

    Some days I feel like I have a handle on it and others I only have a handle of vodka. I’d love to hear your insights! Cool idea for blogging, by the way.

Leave a Reply

