I like the side dishes more than the actual turkey.

Hey all you beautiful people! Hope you had a fab Thanksgiving. I know I sure as hell did.

Now, I’m sitting here watching David Letterman and being all confused because I thought it was Saturday and that SNL was coming on, but then I realized that I was on the wrong channel and that it’s Friday. Mark Harmon is the guest right now and he’s wearing a lot of makeup, but his suit is nice.

I don’t really have anything important to say, I just felt like I needed to stop by and say something. Now you’re disappointed. Or I hope you are, anyway.

A lot of bloggers are doing “What I’m Thankful For” posts, so I guess I’ll go that route.

I’m thankful for Mark Harmon and his cover of Cowboy and Indians magazine. I’m thankful for my awesome family and the game “Who Stole Tom Turkey?” I’m thankful for my crazy/beautiful friends who put up with my non-stop worrying and overall weirdness. I’m thankful for my new cat, Margaret Mitchell (“Maggie”), and her pretty blonde hair. I’m also thankful for Jolly Rancher fruit chews, Apple Care Protection Plans, Ryan Gosling, blankets, lipstick, music, my job, the Internet, and washing machines.

Now, Mike Judge is the guest. He’s wearing a purple silk shirt with a velour blazer. Whatever. Who am I to Judge?

 

 

One thought on “I like the side dishes more than the actual turkey.

Leave a Reply

