Like that Queen Latifah movie, but not.

Just a bunch of friends playing beauty shop. NBD.

Lets take a closer look (at me!)

I like to think that at this very moment I was casting a spell on my friend Lauren’s hair. Not a bad spell, but one that will make it grow ‘Rapunzel-Rapunzel-let-down-your-hair’ style. That is, if I practiced witchcraft, which I do not. Not that I have anything against witches. Hermione Granger is one of my idols, actually. How many people do YOU know that can pull off that Mia Farrow haircut? Not many, I should guess. Gah, now that I think of it, I hate her. I WANT THE MIA FARROW HAIRCUT.

Moral of the story: Harry Potter is real if you want it to be.

2 thoughts on “Like that Queen Latifah movie, but not.

Leave a Reply

