Oh…okay.

When I run out of blog fodder I turn to one of two things: facebook or missed connections.

I ran across this last night while I was looking at old pictures of myself on facebook. That’s what I do when I can’t sleep. I look at pictures from sophomore year and analyze my hair and outfit choices.  (Should I go red again? What kind of shirt is that? What ever happened to that poster hanging on the wall back there?)

I can see it now: Someone asks me about my education and I’m all, “Well I majored in Substance Abuse, but I’m planning on going to grad school for Addiction.” And they’re all, “Oh, that course load must be INTENSE.” And I say, “Eh, nothing I can’t handle. Once you get past the gateways you’re golden!”

 

Learn while working! I love America.

 

One thought on “Oh…okay.

Leave a Reply

