Did someone say chocolate covered Oreos?

Got this from Britt yesterday:

My reply:

I know, I know. You want to offer me cookies too! So I will send you a long acceptance e-mail. With blatant disregard for any comments you make about things that aren’t sweet and full of chocolatey goodness! With gradient text! What color will you end up with? There’s only one way to find out. And that is to make like Blu Cantrell and Hit Me Up Style.

 

You know where to find me.

Kisses!

One thought on “Did someone say chocolate covered Oreos?

Leave a Reply

