The First Time I Felt Old

The first time I felt old was last night.

Britt and I found a vid on youtube of this guy talking about a dream he had about Selena Gomez. (Don’t ask)

We immediately comment on the attractiveness of this fella.

The video goes on and he’s so charming when he talks about his dream. (Which was totally PG, by the way)

Then.

It happened.

At the end he says, “Tomorrow’s my birthday, I turn 18.”

And I swear that time stopped for a full minute and walls fell down around us Inception-style.

This guy is only 17?! (Well, 18 now, but STILL)

HE IS MY BROTHER’S AGE?!

BUT…BUT HE HAD SOME NICE FACIAL HAIR GOING ON WHERE WAS THIS GUY AT MY HIGHSCHOOL? LIFE IS SO UNFAIR WHYWHYWHYWHY???

One thought on “The First Time I Felt Old

Leave a Reply

