Wishing You A Very Hairy Christmas

I forgot to do a No-Shave-November post (gasp!) so I’m giving myself and whoever reads this an early Christmas gift!

So, feast your eyes on these beautiful beards:

Jon Hamm

I love this man. I love this man with a beard. I hate his girlfriend/wife/life partner/whatever. I love this man.

Richie Tenenbaum

Lets just forget how he was in love with his adopted sister. Lets also forget that this is vaguely reminiscent of John McEnroe circa 1977.

Jake Gyllenhaal

I swear I purred when I saw this. Really. I purred.

Noah Calhoun

You row that boat, baby. You row that boat good.

Eisenheim The Illusionist

Will I have your babies? HELLZ YEAH.

Sawyer*


I HAVE FRECKLES. CALL ME FRECKLES.

Real men have beards.

Merry Christmas!

*I know Sawyer doesn’t technically have a full-on beard, but I DON’T CARE.


One thought on “Wishing You A Very Hairy Christmas

  1. Oh look who it is. Jon Hamm.

    First thing I did when I finally got on my computer (at 5:30 am in the airport)? Looked at your blog. Yup, that’s right. You’re #1. (Next to facebook and my email..)

Leave a Reply

