Questioning My Sanity…Again.

So a while back I was questioning my sanity. Remember? I was drawing pictures of desserts and a cat head talking about how it doesn’t think like humans. No? Not ringing any bells? (Well, here’s a refresher)

Yet again I find myself on the brink of a meltdown. End of semester stress. Drowning my loneliness with massive amounts of mallow cups and chocolate covered peanuts. Illegally downloading random movies and music.

Something I did today to warrant some worry was send a facebook message to my roommate during class. (Oddly enough, it was the same class where I drew pictures of cupcakes and ice cream before). She’s used to my ramblings, so I’m sure she didn’t bat an eyelash after reading this.

So here you are, a glimpse into the inner workings of my mind:

I swear I was sober as a judge when I wrote this. It was 11:56 a.m.! I’m high on life, y’all!

Sorry Mom for the alcohol reference. I’m talking about wine, so it’s fiiiiine, right? Also sorry for talking about freaking in a jeep.

2 thoughts on “Questioning My Sanity…Again.

  1. OK, I’ll come to your cooking party, you don’t have to beg and I’ll even bring some wine. Now, the freakin’ in my jeep is Katy Perry’s Cal-i-fornia Girl!! Don’t even think freakin’ in my girl, girl!
    Love you to pieces and pieces,
    Mom
    (can’t wait to visit our country home for Christmas)

Leave a Reply

