That one time Jeff Goldblum tweeted me (well…sort of)

Back in August, it was Shark Week.

I decided to poke a little fun at it by saying that it was my Jeff Goldblum week.

I tweeted it.

I should clarify this because I was actually watching The Last World: Jurassic Park, but I digress.

Hours later, my phone buzzes. Someone has @HillaryScales’d me! But who could it be?

None other than @jeffhisself!

And those were a glorious 7 days, Jeffie Boy.

So what if this wasn’t the real Jeff Goldblum? So what if for a split second I thought it was and went into hysterics? Can’t a girl dream, people!!!!???

Leave a Reply

